I'd like to remove all my data (PSN account, games, saves...) on my PS5 pro with a paired disc drive on firmware 13.00 before I give it to a family member. If I reset the console, the disc drive will lose the pairing, correct? What should I do?   submitted by   /u/tomkrny [link]   [comments]